connect with us



GRACE COUNSELLING SITES


RIVERSIDE COUNSELLING CENTRE [DURBAN NORTH / UMHLANGA]

63 Anthony Road, Riverside, Durban North, 4051

Telephone  +27 31 003 1830

Email counselling@grace.org.za

Counselling Co-Ordinator - Deb Mun-Gavin deb@grace.org.za


BALLITO CAMPUS [NORTH COAST]

R102 Compensation, Ballito, Dolphin Coast

Telephone +27 63 528 5129

Email ballitocounselling@grace.org.za

Counselling Co-Ordinator - GIna Hamlyn ballitocounselling@grace.org.za


Website www.gracecounselling.org.za


FOUNDER AND DIRECTOR, NATIONAL  

Madz Deyzel, madz@grace.org.za


COUNSELLING OPERATIONS, NATIONAL  

Lu Harman counselling@grace.org.za


GRACE COUNSELLING ON Facebook


_______________________


Grace Family Church Campuses 


Ballito Campus - R102 Compensation, Ballito, Dolphin Coast, 4399

Tel 063 528 5129 | Email ballito@grace.org.za


Riverside Campus - 63 Anthony Road, Riverside, Durban, 4051

Tel 087 353 9831 | Email riverside@grace.org.za


uMhlanga Campus - 400 uMhlanga Rocks Dr, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320, 

Tel 031 575 9300 | Email grace@grace.org.za





grace counselling payments



To pay for your resources, courses or to send through donations, please scan and use the Zapper QR codes below, or use our banking details for direct transfer:



Nedbank Limited

Account Name : Grace Counselling

Branch Code: Allow the system to generate, alternatively it is La Lucia 135626

Account Number: 1142500810

Reference: Please list the course you are doing along with your name and surname.




  • DONATE

    If you are in counselling sessions at Grace Counselling, you can process your session donations here.


    Thank you for your generosity!



  • PAY FOR YOUR COURSES

    If you have registered for a course or intensive, or you need to buy resources, process your payment with this Zapper QR code and use your name and surname and course name for your reference.